Hem /  Om SVEA  /  Styrelse och andra roller

Styrelse:

Ordförande: Lars-Gustaf Hauptmann, lg@hauptmann.se;

Kassör: Bengt Jacobson, bengt.jacobson@chalmers.se;

Ledamöter:

Anton Albinsson,  anton.albinsson@chalmers.se 

Sven-Åke Berglie, berglie.svenake@telia.com;

Håkan Danielsson, hakan.danielsson@hotmail.com; (redaktör för tidningen SVEN)

Lars Drugge, larsd@kth.se;

Dan Freiholtz, dan.freiholtz@outlook.com 

Tord Hermansson, tord.hermansson@volvocars.com;

Elna Holmberg, elna.holmberg@chalmers.se;

 

 

Revisorer:

Annika Carlsson (sammankallande)

Urban Kristiansson

Revisorssuppleanter:

Gunilla Efraimsson

Jan-Christer Persson

 

Valnämnd:

Tomas Camén

Lars Drugge

Dan Freiholtz

Sven Åke Berglie (sammankallande)

SVEA
c/o L-G Hauptmann
Färåsvägen 14
428 37 KÅLLERED

Tel 031-169985
info@sveafordon.com