The board

Revisorer:

Jan Crister Persson (sammankallande)

Urban Kristiansson

Revisorssuppleanter:

Tomas Camén

Valnämnd:

Håkan Danielsson

Lars Drugge  (sammankallande)

Sven Åke Berglie

Styrelse:

Ordförande: Ingemar Johansson, ingemarj55@gmail.com

Kassör: Bengt Jacobson, bengt.jacobson@chalmers.se

Ledamöter:

Adam Brandt, adam.brandt@cevt.se

Annika Carlsson,  annika.k.carlsson@volvo.com

Stefan Christiernin, stefan.christiernin@volvocars.com

Gerben Dornbos, dornbos@fev.com

Lars Drugge, larsd@kth.se;

Lars-Gustaf Hauptmann, lg@hauptmann.se

Tord Hermansson, tord.hermansson@volvocars.com

Lars Hoffmann  lars.hoffmann@nevs.com

Magnus Olsson,  magnus.a.olsson@afry.com