The Board

The SVEA Board, with names and contact details, and the auditors and the nomination committee are presented here. If you want to contact the Board please use primarily the Contact page under “About SVEA”.

The Board:

President/Chairman:

Ingemar Johansson, ingemarj55@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Bengt Jacobson, bengt.jacobson@chalmers.se

Secretary:

Lars-Gustaf Hauptmann, lg@hauptmann.se

Members:

Adam Brandt, adam.brandt@cevt.se

Fredrik Bruzelius, fredrik.bruzelius@chalmers.se

Annika Carlsson,  annika.k.carlsson@volvo.com

Stefan Christiernin, stefan.christiernin@volvocars.com

Lars Drugge, larsd@kth.se;

Henrik Hvitfeldt, hhv@kth.se

Jonas Jansson, jonas.jansson@vti.se

Magnus Olsson,  magnus.a.olsson@afry.com

Auditors:

Jan Crister Persson (convenor)

Urban Kristiansson

Auditor substitute:

Tomas Camén

Nomination committee:

Lars Drugge  (convenor)

Sven Åke Berglie

Annika Carlsson

Håkan Danielsson