Hem /  Om SVEA  /  Styrelse och andra roller

Styrelse:

Ordförande: Lars-Gustaf Hauptmann, lg@hauptmann.se;

Kassör: Bengt Jacobson, bengt.jacobson@chalmers.se;

Ledamöter:

Anton Albinsson,  anton.albinsson@chalmers.se 

Sven-Åke Berglie, berglie.svenake@telia.com;

Annika Carlsson AB Volvo,  annika.k.carlsson@volvo.com

Gerben Dornbos  FEV, dornbos@fev.com

 

Lars Drugge, larsd@kth.se;

Tord Hermansson, tord.hermansson@volvocars.com;

                 Lars Hoffmann  lars.hoffmann@nevs.com

Ingemar Johansson, ingemar.johansson@cevt.se

Magnus Olsson   AFRY    magnus73288@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 

Revisorer:

Jan Crister Persson (sammankallande)

Urban Kristiansson

Revisorssuppleanter:

Tomas Camén

 

Valnämnd:

Håkan Danielsson

Lars Drugge  (sammankallande)

Sven Åke Berglie 

SVEA
c/o L-G Hauptmann
Färåsvägen 14
428 37 KÅLLERED

Tel 031-169985
info@sveafordon.com